Joshua A. Leslie


Ph.D. 1960

Advisor: Henri Paul Cartan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayine, GabrielHoward University2002
Twum, RalphHoward University2012
Yue, QingqiHoward University1997

According to our current on-line database, Joshua Leslie has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44036 for the advisor ID.