Victor A. Kolyvagin


Advisor: Yuri Ivanovich Manin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ryu, HeuisuThe Johns Hopkins University1999
Tupan, AlexandruThe Johns Hopkins University2001

According to our current on-line database, Victor Kolyvagin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44032 for the advisor ID.