Paul R. Goodey


Ph.D. University of London 1970 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Harold Gordon Eggleston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hinderer, WolframKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2002
Jiang, WeigongThe University of Oklahoma2000
Spriestersbach, KarlaThe University of Oklahoma1995

According to our current on-line database, Paul Goodey has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44008 for the advisor ID.