Milos Dostal


Ph.D. Czechoslovak Academy of Science 1966 Czechoslovakia

Advisor 1: Miroslav Katětov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kaplan, MitchellStevens Institute of Technology1998
Rossi, PaulStevens Institute of Technology2003

According to our current on-line database, Milos Dostal has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43995 for the advisor ID.