Erich Kamke


Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1921 Germany
Dissertation: Verallgemeinerungen des Waring-Hilbertschen Satzes

Advisor: Edmund Landau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Digel, EugenEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1934
Heuser, HarroEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1957347
Walter, WolfgangEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen195651
Zeller, KarlEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1950323

According to our current on-line database, Erich Kamke has 4 students and 689 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43956 for the advisor ID.