Hans-Bjørn Foxby


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1973 Denmark

Advisor: Christian Ulrik Jensen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Apassov, DmitriLund University1999
Christensen, LarsKøbenhavns Universitet19993
Frankild, AndersKøbenhavns Universitet2002
Halvorsen, EsbenKøbenhavns Universitet2007
Holm, HenrikKøbenhavns Universitet20042
Jørgensen, PeterKøbenhavns Universitet19978
Yassemi, SiamakKøbenhavns Universitet199413

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Bjørn Foxby has 7 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43934 for the advisor ID.