Jon Johnsen


Ph.D. Københavns Universitet 1993 Denmark
Dissertation: The Stationary Navier-Stokes Equations in L(sub)p-related Spaces

Advisor: Gerd A. Grubb

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Christensen, Ann-EvaAalborg Universitet2013
Munch Hansen, SabrinaAalborg Universitet2013

According to our current on-line database, Jon Johnsen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43930 for the advisor ID.