Carsten Thomassen


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1976 Canada
Dissertation: Paths and Cycles in Graphs

Advisor: Daniel Haven Younger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bang-Jensen, JørgenUniversity of Southern Denmark19883
Langhede, RikkeTechnical University of Denmark2021
Lyngsie, KasperTechnical University of Denmark2019
Merker, MartinTechnical University of Denmark2016
Ok, SeongminTechnical University of Denmark2015
Perrett, ThomasTechnical University of Denmark2017
Petrović, VojislavUniversity of Novi Sad19872

According to our current on-line database, Carsten Thomassen has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43907 for the advisor ID.