Edgar Asplund


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Olesen, DorteUniversity of Southern Denmark19745
Ribe, MartinLinköpings Universitet1972

According to our current on-line database, Edgar Asplund has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43904 for the advisor ID.