James E. Brennan


Ph.D. Brown University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Point Evaluations and Invariant Subspaces

Advisor: John Wermer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deterding, StephenUniversity of Kentucky2018
Mattingly, ChristopherUniversity of Kentucky2012
Militzer, ErinUniversity of Kentucky2010

According to our current on-line database, James Brennan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4387 for the advisor ID.