Anders Holst Andersen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barndorff-Nielsen, OleKøbenhavns Universitet197365
Parner, ErikAarhus University1997

According to our current on-line database, Anders Andersen has 2 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43868 for the advisor ID.