Niels Henrik Stetkær

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Invariant Pseudo-Differential Operators

Advisor: Victor William Guillemin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, NilsAarhus University1997
de Place Friis, PeterAarhus University2001

According to our current on-line database, Niels Stetkær has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43861 for the advisor ID.