Eva B. Vedel Jensen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andersen, InaAarhus University2016
Hellmund Laier, GunnarAarhus University2009
Hobolth, AsgerAarhus University2002
Hörrmann, JuliaKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2014
Nielsen, JørgenAarhus University1999
Nielsen, LindaAarhus University2001
Thorarinsdottir, ThordisAarhus University20063
Ziegel, JohannaETH Zürich20104

According to our current on-line database, Eva Vedel Jensen has 8 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43853 for the advisor ID.