Jørgen Ellegaard Andersen


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Thurston Boundary of Teichmüller Space and Jones-Witten Theory

Advisor 1: Nigel James Hitchin
Advisor 2: John Roe

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Grove, JakobAarhus University1998
Hansen, Søren KoldAarhus University1999
Villa, FrankAarhus University2005
Skovborg, Anders ReiterAarhus University2006
Villemoes, RasmusAarhus University2009
Gammelgaard, Niels LethAarhus University2010
Lauridsen, Magnus RoedAarhus University2010
De, AmitAarhus University2013
Fuglede Jørgensen, SørenAarhus University2013
Masulli, PaoloAarhus University2014
Nissen, Jens-Jakob KratmannAarhus University2014
Sikander, ShehryarAarhus University2014
Egsgaard, Jens KristianAarhus University2015
Rembado, GabrieleUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2018

According to our current on-line database, Jørgen Ellegaard Andersen has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43852 for the advisor ID.