David W. Jonah


Ph.D. Brown University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology of Coalgebras

Advisor: George Francis Leger, Jr.


Earnley, BruceWayne State University1975

According to our current on-line database, David Jonah has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4384 for the advisor ID.