Sangappa Mallappa Sarangi


Ph.D. University of Missouri - Kansas City 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deficiencies of Meromorphic Functions and Uniqueness Theorems

Advisor: Shri Krishna Singh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Uralegaddi, BasappaKarnatak University19792
Uralegaddi, Suguna BasappaKarnatak University1996

According to our current on-line database, Sangappa Sarangi has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43813 for the advisor ID.