Jorge Lewowicz


Ph.D. Brown University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Relative Invariant Sets

Advisor: Mauricio Matos Peixoto

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kalenberg, Jorge GroismanUniversidad de la Republica, Montevideo, Uruguay2007
Rodriguez-Hertz, JanaUniversidad de la Republica, Montevideo, Uruguay19991
Vieitez, JoséUniversidad de la Republica, Montevideo, Uruguay19923

According to our current on-line database, Jorge Lewowicz has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4379 for the advisor ID.