Ken W. Kennedy


Ph.D. New York University 1971 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Jacob Theodore (Jack) Schwartz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Warren, ScottRice University19761
Farrow, RodneyRice University1977
Ramanathan, JayashreeRice University1977
Shields, ThomasRice University1978
Marks, ScottRice University1982
Allen, JohnRice University1983
Cooper, KeithRice University198315
Zadeck, FrankRice University1983
Torczon, LindaRice University1985
Callahan, DavidRice University1987
Porterfield, Allan19891
Hall, MaryRice University1991
McKinley, KathrynRice University199227
Liebrock, LorieRice University19941
von Hanxleden, ReinhardRice University19956
Kremer, UlrichRice University19964
McIntosh, NathanielRice University1997
Dasgupta, AnshumanRice University2006
Mandal, AnirbanRice University2006
Qasam, ApanRice University2007

According to our current on-line database, Ken Kennedy has 20 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43776 for the advisor ID.