Keith Daniel Cooper


Ph.D. Rice University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interprocedural Data Flow Analysis in a Programming Environment

Advisor: Ken W. Kennedy

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Briggs, PrestonRice University1992
Click, Jr., CliffordRice University1995
Simpson, L.Rice University1996
Lu, JohnRice University1998
Wienskoski, EdmarRice University1998
Schielke, PhilipRice University2000
Harvey, TimothyRice University2003
Xu, LiRice University2003
Grosul, AlexanderRice University2005
Waterman, ToddRice University2005
Dasgupta, AnshumanRice University2006
Zhang, YangRice University2009
Sandoval, JeffreyRice University2011
Peixotto, DavidRice University2012
Xu, XiaoranRice University2017

According to our current on-line database, Keith Cooper has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43756 for the advisor ID.