Rui de Figueiredo


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, JohnRice University1974
Fogel, SergeiRice University1981
Wilcox, LynnRice University1978
Zyla, LubomyrRice University1977

According to our current on-line database, Rui de Figueiredo has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43709 for the advisor ID.