Richard Haberman


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Critical Layers in Parallel Flows

Advisor: David John Benney

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allgaier, DarrellSouthern Methodist University1986
Bourland, II, FreddieSouthern Methodist University1989
Brothers, JerrySouthern Methodist University1995
Diminnie, DavidSouthern Methodist University2000
Ho, Ka-HoSouthern Methodist University1993
Sun, Ren-jiSouthern Methodist University1984

According to our current on-line database, Richard Haberman has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43672 for the advisor ID.