Francisco Barahona

Dr.-Ing. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I France

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bahiense, LauraUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2001
Gitler, IsidoroUniversity of Waterloo19919

According to our current on-line database, Francisco Barahona has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43664 for the advisor ID.