Eddie Cheng


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1995 Canada
Dissertation: Wheel Inequalities for Stable Set Polytopes

Advisor: William H. Cunningham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdallah, MohamadOakland University2015
Connolly, RobertOakland University2013
Kikas, LazarosOakland University2004
Melekian, ChristopherOakland University2019
Shawash, NartOakland University2008

According to our current on-line database, Eddie Cheng has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43648 for the advisor ID.