Neil James Calkin


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1988 Canada
Dissertation: Sum-Free Sets and Measure Spaces

Advisor: Ian Peter Goulden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Flowers, TimothyClemson University2009
Janoski, JanineClemson University2012
Light, IV, JohnClemson University2009
Lockard, ShannonClemson University2007

According to our current on-line database, Neil Calkin has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43628 for the advisor ID.