Aharon Ben-Tal


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1973 UnitedStates

Advisor: Adi Ben-Israel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Postek, KrzysztofTilburg University2017
Shtern, ShimritTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2015
Teboulle, MarcTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19856
Tetruashvili, LubovTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011
Zibulevsky, MichaelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19962

According to our current on-line database, Aharon Ben-Tal has 5 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43607 for the advisor ID.