Abraham (Avi) Berman


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1970 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Inequalities in Matrix Theory

Advisor: Adi Ben-Israel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aharoni, RonTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19794
Amit, BatyaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011
Arochas, Shmuel (Shuki)Technion-Israel Institute of Technology2005
Goldberg, FelixTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Hershkowitz, DanielTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19822
Katz, EfimTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011
Kogan, NataliTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1993
Koichu, BorisTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology20041
Krupnik, MarkTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1994
Kuperman, AlexTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1996
Leikin, RozaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19971
Medjinskey, ShirleyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2008
Rassian, AmalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2000
Shaked-Monderer, NaomiTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1992
Shasha, DafnaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1987
Shemesh, DanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1984
Siegler, AviTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1994

According to our current on-line database, Abraham (Avi) Berman has 17 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43605 for the advisor ID.