Gerald K. Goff


Ph.D. Oklahoma State University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: N Factorable or Prime

Advisor: W. Ware Marsden

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Clock, MichaelOklahoma State University1967
Johnson, AlonzoOklahoma State University1967
Pickens, CharlesOklahoma State University1967
Savage, RichardOklahoma State University1968
Grimes, BillOklahoma State University1969
Prock, DonOklahoma State University1969
Waltman, AugustOklahoma State University1969
Johnston, HiramOklahoma State University19701
Krehbiel, JesseOklahoma State University1970
Mosley, EdwardOklahoma State University1970
Hamel, ThomasOklahoma State University1971
Koper, VerlinOklahoma State University1971
Dubowsky, EdwardOklahoma State University1972
Mulino-Betancourt, FreddyOklahoma State University1974
Stein, PaulOklahoma State University1977

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Goff has 15 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43596 for the advisor ID.