Michael F. Worboys


Ph.D. University of Birmingham 1980 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: (2,3,7)-Groups

Advisor: Donald Livingstone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bovakos, PetrosUniversity of Keele1994
Farah, ChristopherUniversity of Maine2012
Jayawardena, PriyanthaUniversity of Keele1994
Jiang, JixiangUniversity of Maine2009
Lingham, JennyUniversity of Keele2004
Story, PhilUniversity of Keele1996
Walton, LisaUniversity of Maine2015
Yang, LipingUniversity of Maine2015

According to our current on-line database, Michael Worboys has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43396 for the advisor ID.