Mohammad Reza Darafsheh


Ph.D. University of Birmingham 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On some Subgroups of C_1
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Donald Livingstone

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rajabi Tarkhorani, MohammadUniversity of Tehran1993
Ashrafi, Ali RezaUniversity of Tehran19958
Daneshkhah, AshrafUniversity of Tehran19959
Iranmanesh, AliTarbiat Modares University199512
Mostaghim, ZohrehUniversity of Tehran19974
Davvaz, BijanTarbiat Modares University19981
Nouroozi Larki, FarzanehUniversity of Tehran1998
Rahnamaei Barghi, AmirTarbiat Modares University1998
Pournaki, Mohammad RezaUniversity of Tehran20001
Shajareh Poursalavati, NosratollahUniversity of Tehran and Shahid Bahonar University2000
Moghaddamfar, Ali RezaIran University of Science and Technology20015
Rezaeezadeh, Gholam RezaTarbiat Modares University20013
Ghorbany Hashtchin, MaryamIran University of Science and Technology2002
Moghani, Ghorban AliIran University of Science and Technology2002
Shahni Karamzadeh, NegurUniversity of Tehran2003
Khademi, MaryamUniversity of Tehran2004
Sadrudini, AbdollahTarbiat Modares University2007
Sharifi, HesamUniversity of Tehran2007
Davoudi Monfared, MohsenIslamic Azad University2010
Mousavi, Seyed AliTarbiat Modares University2010
Kahkeshani, RezaTarbiat Modares University2011
Assari, AmirUniversity of Tehran2012
Mohammadyari, RezaIslamic Azad University2012
Nosratpour, ParivashIslamic Azad University2012
Bibak, MasoomehShahrekord University2013
Dehghan Koraki, Mohammad RezaShahrekord University2013
Mahmood Robati, SajadUniversity of Tehran2013
Sajadi, MasoomehShahrekord University2013
Ahmadi, VidaShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2016
Jahandideh, MaryamShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2016
Shokrolahi Yancheshmeh, SaraShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2016
Yaghoubian, MaysamUniversity of Tehran2016
Abdollahi, MajidUniversity of Tehran2017
Modabernia, RoozbehShahid Chamran University of Ahvaz2017
Rezakhanlou, MojganTarbiat Modares University2019
Shahsavaran, MohsenUniversity of Tehran2020
Saydi, HadisehTarbiat Modares University2022
Majd Amoli, PooriyaTarbiat Modares University2023
Armioun, ElhamKharazmi University2024

According to our current on-line database, Mohammad Reza Darafsheh has 39 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43392 for the advisor ID.