Rudy J. List


Ph.D. University of Birmingham 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On a Unitary Group in Six Dimensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Donald Livingstone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abduh, AbdullahUniversity of Birmingham1985
Hasan, ZahidUniversity of Birmingham1982
Hassan, Zahid
Hussein Dar, Karamat
Kassab, JalalUniversity of Birmingham1979
Mahmood, IbrahimUniversity of Birmingham
Mohammed, ThairUniversity of Birmingham1983
Salman, A. Salman
Taqi, BushraUniversity of Birmingham
Timimi, Al

According to our current on-line database, Rudy List has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43263 for the advisor ID.