Young-Ming Chen


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Combinatorial Algorithms for Plethysm

Advisor: Adriano Mario Garsia
Advisor 2: Jeffrey Brian Remmel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, Hsuan-ChuNational Chengchi University2007
Shih, Yaio-ZhernNational Chengchi University2007

According to our current on-line database, Young-Ming Chen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43137 for the advisor ID.