Allen Thornton Craig


Ph.D. The University of Iowa 1931 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Distributions of Certain Statistics

Advisor 1: Henry Lewis Rietz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Satterthwaite, FranklinThe University of Iowa1941
Garfin, LouisThe University of Iowa1942
Hogg, RobertThe University of Iowa1950119
Kleber, RichardThe University of Iowa1960
Luther, NormanThe University of Iowa19632

According to our current on-line database, Allen Craig has 5 students and 122 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42771 for the advisor ID.