Mary R. Myerscough


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A chemotactic model for biological pattern formation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: James Dickson Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chalmers, AlexanderUniversity of Sydney2015
Cohen, AnnaUniversity of Sydney2010
Cox, MelissaUniversity of Sydney2001
Edwards, JamesUniversity of Sydney2011
Ford, HughUniversity of Sydney2019
Lobo, ErwinUniversity of Sydney2012
Merrifield, AlistairUniversity of Sydney2006
O'Toole, DavidUniversity of Sydney2000
Reoch, JamesUniversity of Adelaide2020
Vincent, AndrewUniversity of Sydney2001

According to our current on-line database, Mary Myerscough has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42749 for the advisor ID.