Michail Dimov Todorov


Ph.D. University of Sofia 1989 Bulgaria
Dissertation: Numerical investigation of separated inviscid flows

Advisor: Christo Ivanov Christov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Georgieva, DanielaTechnical University of Sofia2014
Lazarova, MeglenaTechnical University of Sofia2021
Stefanov, IvanTechnical University of Sofia2009
Todorova, MariaTechnical University of Sofia2016

According to our current on-line database, Michail Todorov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42666 for the advisor ID.