Alan J. White


Ph.D. University of London 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Double Fourier Series

Advisor: Unknown


Richman (Steigerwalt), M. SusanUniversity of Aberdeen1967

According to our current on-line database, Alan White has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42619 for the advisor ID.