Lawrence Joseph Henschen


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Resolution Style Proof Procedure for Higher-Order Logic

Advisor: Donald Bruce Gillies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert AlpsNorthwestern University1979
W. Michael EvangelistNorthwestern University1978
Mark FranzenNorthwestern University1988
Cyril KuNorthwestern University1989
Robert NevelnNorthwestern University1975
Adnan YahyaNorthwestern University1984

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Henschen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4258 for the advisor ID.