Viktor Vladimirovich Wagner


D.Sc. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1935 Russia
Dissertation: Differential Geometry of Non-holonomic Manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Veniamin Fedorovich Kagan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liber, AleksandrSaratov State University194116
Penzov, YuriiSaratov State University1945
Ržehina, Natal'yaSaratov State University1946
Frolova, IraidaSaratov State University1948
Kaganov, SamuilSaratov State University1951
Tarasov, I.Saratov State University1954
Spivak, MarkSaratov State University19552
Čašečnikov, S.Saratov State University1956
Kabanov, Nikolai'Saratov State University1958
Gohman, AlbertSaratov State University1959
Žotikov, GeorgiĭSaratov State University1961
Chernyavskii, IosifSaratov State University1962
Losik, MarkSaratov State University19625
Schein, BorisHerzen State Pedagogical University of Russia196216
Chernyĭ, DavidSaratov State University1964
Kagan, F.Saratov State University1964
Peršin, A.Saratov State University1964
Rozen, ViktorSaratov State University1966
Shimel'fenig, OlegSaratov State University1966
Ravič, A.Saratov State University1969
Arkhangelʹskiĭ, VladislavSaratov State University1971
Dikhtyar', M.Saratov State University1971
Kulik, VladimirSaratov State University1971
Pavlovskiĭ, E.Saratov State University1971
Raben, A.Saratov State University1971
Fortunatov, Vasilii'Saratov State University19721
Orlov, Sergei'Saratov State University1973
Liber, Sergei'Saratov State University1974
Yumaguzhin, ValeriiSaratov State University1977

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Wagner has 29 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42451 for the advisor ID.