Rahul Pandharipande


Ph.D. Harvard University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Compactification over the Moduli Space of Stable Curves of the Universal Moduli Space of Slope-Semistable Vector Bundles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Joseph Daniel Harris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benjamin BakkerPrinceton University2010
Yaim CooperPrinceton University2013
Thomas GraberUniversity of California, Los Angeles19983
Felix JandaETH Zürich2015
Davesh MaulikPrinceton University2007
Georg OberdieckETH Zürich2015
Aaron PixtonPrinceton University2013
Iman SetayeshPrinceton University2011
Vivek ShendePrinceton University2011

According to our current on-line database, Rahul Pandharipande has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42402 for the advisor ID.