A. R. Nicholson

Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1953 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Results in Transcendency

Advisor: Unknown


Hawthorne, WilliamQueen's University of Belfast1970

According to our current on-line database, A. Nicholson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42327 for the advisor ID.