Aubrey William Ingleton


Ph.D. University of London 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Non-Archimedean Normed Spaces

Advisor 1: Anthony Francis Ruston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dunstan, F.University of Oxford19731
Ilori, SamuelUniversity of Oxford19718
Seymour, PaulUniversity of Oxford197542
Sims, JulieUniversity of Oxford1980

According to our current on-line database, Aubrey Ingleton has 4 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42253 for the advisor ID.