Arthur Johnson Ledger


Ph.D. University of Durham 1954 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Harmonic Spaces

Advisor 1: Thomas James Willmore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amores Lázaro, Ángel MiguelUniversity of Liverpool19764
Razavi, AsadollahUniversity of Liverpool19774

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Ledger has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42198 for the advisor ID.