Meirong Zhang


Ph.D. Peking University 1989 China
Dissertation: Anosov Endomorphisms: Shift Equivalence and Shift Equivalence Classes

Advisor: San Dao Liao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, JifengTsinghua University20081
Li, WeiTsinghua University2009
Meng, GangTsinghua University2009
Shen, KaimingTsinghua University2015
Yan, PingTsinghua University2002
Zhou, ZheTsinghua University2010

According to our current on-line database, Meirong Zhang has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42179 for the advisor ID.