John Hunter Williamson


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Linear Operators

Advisor: Frank Smithies

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Johnson, BarryUniversity of Cambridge196285
Pym, JohnUniversity of Cambridge196243
Harte, RobinUniversity of Cambridge19636
Elliott, RobertUniversity of Cambridge196555
Varopoulos, NicholasUniversity of Cambridge196555
Reid, GeorgeUniversity of Cambridge196646
Moody, JohnUniversity of Cambridge196712

According to our current on-line database, John Williamson has 7 students and 309 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42177 for the advisor ID.