Jyotirmoy Sarkar


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Bandit Problems with Covariates: Sequential Allocation of Experiments

Advisor 1: Michael Barrett Woodroofe


Hong, LiangPurdue University2009

According to our current on-line database, Jyotirmoy Sarkar has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42091 for the advisor ID.