Appajosyula Satyanarayana


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Batchu, UmalathaStevens Institute of Technology2007
Khalifat, MohamedStevens Institute of Technology1991
Sakaloglu, AdoniosStevens Institute of Technology1992

According to our current on-line database, Appajosyula Satyanarayana has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42050 for the advisor ID.