Gaisi Takeuti


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1956 Japan
Dissertation: On the fundamental conjecture of GLC
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowen, KennethUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196815
Burd, BarryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1976
Cohen, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1972
De Castro Korgi, RodrigoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19923
Haken, ArminUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1984
Harnish, StephenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Holsey, MickeyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
Lee, Jui-LinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Mayberry, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19666
Parra-Londoño, Carlos MarioUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Slonneger, KenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1971
Tung, Shih-PingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1984
Yasugi, MarikoUniversity of Tokyo1966

According to our current on-line database, Gaisi Takeuti has 13 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42046 for the advisor ID.