Maxim Nazarov


Ph.D. 1991
Dissertation: Projective representations of the symmetric groups

Advisor: Alexandre Aleksandrovich Kirillov
Advisor 2: Grigori Olshanski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grime, James2007
Jones, AndrewUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1996

According to our current on-line database, Maxim Nazarov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42034 for the advisor ID.