Jinchao Xu


Ph.D. Cornell University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Multilevel Methods

Advisor: James Henry Bramble

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, FengThe Pennsylvania State University1998
Kim, HwanhoThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Kim, Hwan-HoThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Kumar, SeshadriThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Lu, JianqunThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Lee, Young-JuThe Pennsylvania State University2004
Chen, LongThe Pennsylvania State University20055
Cai, MingchaoHong Kong University of Science and Technology2008
Xue, GuangriThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Zheng, BinThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Zhu, YunrongThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Zhong, LiuqiangXiangtan University2009
Huang, XuehaiShanghai Jiao Tong University2010

According to our current on-line database, Jinchao Xu has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41966 for the advisor ID.