Jinchao Xu


Ph.D. Cornell University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Multilevel Methods

Advisor: James Henry Bramble

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mingchao CaiHong Kong University of Science and Technology2008
Long ChenThe Pennsylvania State University20051
Xuehai HuangShanghai Jiao Tong University2010
Hwanho KimThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Hwan-Ho KimThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Seshadri KumarThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Young-Ju LeeThe Pennsylvania State University2004
Jianqun LuThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Feng WangThe Pennsylvania State University1998
Guangri XueThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Bin ZhengThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Liuqiang ZhongXiangtan University2009
Yunrong ZhuThe Pennsylvania State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Jinchao Xu has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41966 for the advisor ID.