Bruno Anglès


Ph.D. Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III 1994 France
Dissertation: Modules de Drinfeld sur les Corps Finis

Advisor: Ernst-Ulrich Gekeler
Advisor 2: Marc Reversat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beaumont, TiphaineUniversité de Caen Normandie2022
Demeslay, FlorentUniversité de Caen Normandie2015
Herreng, ThomasUniversité de Caen Normandie2007
Le, Huy HungUniversité de Caen Normandie2021
Le Yaouanc, ErwanUniversité de Caen Normandie2006
Ould Douh, MohamedUniversité de Caen Normandie2012
Roussine, SophieUniversité de Caen Normandie2012

According to our current on-line database, Bruno Anglès has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41917 for the advisor ID.